veryhasem.blogg.se

Agptek a02 8gb mp3 player mac compatible
Agptek a02 8gb mp3 player mac compatible










agptek a02 8gb mp3 player mac compatible agptek a02 8gb mp3 player mac compatible
  1. AGPTEK A02 8GB MP3 PLAYER MAC COMPATIBLE PORTABLE
  2. AGPTEK A02 8GB MP3 PLAYER MAC COMPATIBLE CODE
  3. AGPTEK A02 8GB MP3 PLAYER MAC COMPATIBLE BLUETOOTH

I don't see why copying mp3s would cause a drop in quality. I will test the music off of my phone and compare. I have realized that sound quality is bad on many songs stored on the memory card. Update, one week of use: mp3 still working great. I haven't tried running or exercising, yet. I went about 100 to 110 feet before losing connection, through a cinder block wall. I disconnected and reconnected and problem solved. I noticed the right side was not playing.

agptek a02 8gb mp3 player mac compatible

AGPTEK A02 8GB MP3 PLAYER MAC COMPATIBLE BLUETOOTH

Note: I had issues at one point with my bluetooth headphones. The card slot on the side isn't bad, the micro sd clicks in and out and the card does not hang out of the slot. It weighs nothing, very light and solid feel. It does play videos, which I can't remember the format that it supports (it's not a common one that I ever use) and it has plenty of features that I will probably never use. That may be an issue for you if you are used to the convenience of apple, samsung, or other user-friendly interfaces. It's not terrible but I don't go album to album, or artist to artist. I know people complain about the navigation on this thing. I listen to whatever comes on, of the 500+ songs I loaded on there. Now I can just go to "music" and all of my songs are there. I played a song and after that the player knew the location of my music. Instead, I went to the main menu, "folder", "card folder", then my music folder where I stored all of my songs. There was only 1 song that came with the player. 99% of its use will be for music.Īfter loading music on a micro sd card, I went to "music" on the player. I guess it can't multitask.But not a problem. After pairing my headphones, I went to "pictures" icon and after selecting it the player asked me if I wanted to disconnect BT. Setup is easy but kind of slower than what I am used to. In the main menu there is a BT icon that you select and it gives you the option to search, pair or connect/view connected devices. Speaking of Bluetooth, pairing is a little strange. I was thinking that maybe it was my bluetooth headphones but I switched to another pair and it was about the same. The first few songs I played sounded distorted or with static/white noise and I'm not usually picky with sound quality. At first, I was worried about sound quality. Now the music part, which most people buy this for (I think), it's not bad at all. There are a few extras: pedometer, stopwatch, timer, radio, recorder (haven't tried any). You do have to navigate through menus to get where you need to go but doesn't take long. Don't expect apple or samsung quality, though. I bought this mp3 player for the size and, of course, the price. Perfect for your outdoor and gym fitness.You can take it everywhere you go.

AGPTEK A02 8GB MP3 PLAYER MAC COMPATIBLE PORTABLE

♫ Portable & Easy to Use: Drag and drop the music from USB stick into the music folder of the MP3 player.Great for daily entertainment as well as study.

agptek a02 8gb mp3 player mac compatible

  • ♫ Multi-functional: A versatile MP3 that combines rich functions like Bluetooth,music (shuffle/ resume/ A-B repeat), voice recording, eBook(TXT), video(AMV/ AVI converted format), FM radio, etc.
  • ♫ 8GB and More: 8GB Internal Capacity.The memory card slot supports up to 128GB,That will be no songs limitation if you choose music from Folder option.To avoid incompatibility, please use AGPTEK Memory Card.Supports MP3/ WMA/ APE / FLAC / WAV/ /DRM / ACELP.(Not support Audible directly).
  • You can charge it in computer or with the general charger which output is "5V, 0.5-1A".
  • ♫ 40 Hours Battery Life : Up to 40 hours of audio playback with only charging it for 2 hours while 10 Hours playback for Bluetooth.
  • AGPTEK A02 8GB MP3 PLAYER MAC COMPATIBLE CODE

    Compatible with some cars of 0000 PIN code (not with random PIN).

  • ♫ A02T Bluetooth 4.0, Upgraded version of A02: Supports playlist, FM radio, music play in the background, rewind/fast forward under bluetooth mode.











  • Agptek a02 8gb mp3 player mac compatible